Wrap Around Care - Over Hall Community School

Monday 1st November - Friday 5th November 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 8th November - Friday 12th November 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 15th November - Friday 19th November 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 22nd November - Friday 26th November 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 29th November - Friday 3rd December 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 6th December - Friday 10th December 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 13th December - Thursday 16th December 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£10.00 / day